Online session: Live, work and study in Barcelona!

This Thursday May 30 we will hold a FREE online session: Live, work and study in Barcelona✈. The school will have a guest who will tell us how it was to make this decision🙌, he will talk about the whole process, the details and the secrets! 😉You will be able to ask questions, solve your concerns and make the decision 💥. 

 

🎓 The schedule of the session was specially designed for Latin America: 17:00 Mexico, 18:00 Colombia/Peru and 20:00 Argentina. If you would like to participate, sign up at the link below ✈ https://ibpbarcelonafp.info/sesion-30-mayo

Open Day 2024

🚪✨ Don’t miss our Open Day at IBP Formación Profesional! Come and meet us this Saturday, April 27, from 12:00 to 13:30 at C/ Provença